Request a Free Quote










    Reviews

    Customer Reviews

     

    Mar 24, 2014 by Nataly

    I called for an appointment and by early afternoon we had a technician at our house. Our technician, Harmon was very professional and efficient. He explained the issues with our vents/filters what have you. I am very pleased with the service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs this service. Thanks!

    Response: Thanks Nataly for taking the time to give us a great review. Harmon is a great service tech with a good eye for troubleshooting . He likes to give his customers good tips and advise on their HVAC system . Thanks again for your business and we would be grateful if you could pass our name on – Darwyn

     


     

    Jan 15, 2014 by Doug Gerrard

    Wow. We did not expect this.
    “Perfecto”
    Technician was excellent in every respect.

    Response: Thanks Doug. Great review Hope you will call us again when you need us (3 years) Darwyn

     


     

    Nov 27, 2013 by Dave Springett

    Very pleased with how courteous and professional Mike was while cleaning our ducts. Would highly recommend Power Vac

    Response: Thanks Dave for the review- Darwyn

     


     

    Nov 26, 2013 by Tracy

    This was our second time having Power Vac clean our ducts. The technician was early for the appointment, very courteous, and completed the job quickly and thoroughly. Will definitely give you a call again in a few years when they need to be done again!

    Response: Thanks Tracy. Our success has a lot to do with our continued support of our previous customers. He are glad you called us again

     


     

    Nov 23, 2013 by Mary Jo Moscrip

    I was extremely pleased with Randy who represented your company with friendliness, professionalism and courtesy. I would recommend Power Vac to my friends, family and co-workers for this service.

    Response: Thanks Mary Jo for the great review of Randy\’s recent service call. We would be grateful if you could pass our name on to others. We hope to see you in 3 to 5 years

     


     

    Nov 21, 2013 by Linda Campbell

    We asked our HVAC to recommend a duct cleaning service as there are so many out there and over the years we have had some very unsatisfactory jobs done. Today we had PowerVac clean the ducts and are more than pleased. Our house is 13 years old, we have never had reasonable heat in the master bath. We have had 3 different people look at it and they just said it was the way it was “baffled” and that was that. We have had a portable electric heater in there every winter. After PowerVac left today and they furnace came on we were astounded to find that the bathroom was warm and the airflow from the vent was 10 times better than before. They are good, keep their appointments and very courteous. We highly recommend them.

    Response: Linda ,A big thank you for a great and detailed review. -Darwyn

     


     

    Nov 21, 2013 by Joan

    I would like to thank-you for sending such a nice employee Randy to our home for cleaning of our duct work. Randy was such a polite,considerate young man and talked so highly about Power Vac and his job.I was very impressed. I would for sure recommend Power Vac to my family and friends with service like this.
    Thank-you so much.

    Response: Thanks Joan for the great review. We would be grateful to you if you would pass our name on- Thank you again-Darwyn

     


     

    Nov 20, 2013 by Lynn

    From the moment I called PowerVac and got an explanation of the service to the time Keith left the house feeling and smelling fresher, I was delighted with your service.
    Keith took the time to explain features of my furnace that was very helpful. He was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend PowerVac

    Response: Thanks Lynn for the great review. Our team members take pride in reading customer feedback.

     


     

    Nov 20, 2013 by Tiffany

    We were VERY pleased with the job the young man did in our house. He was very efficient showed us some before photos of our nasty dog hair filled ducts from the previous owners and after photos of how clean they were after he finished the cleaning. Will definatly recommend.

    Response: Tiffany thank you for giving us feedback on our recent service call. Most systems should be cleaned in 3 to 5 years- Darwyn

     


     

    Nov 12, 2013 by Joe

    Mwangi was punctual, polite and professional. He wore protective boot covers through the house, and explained what he was doing. We are happy with the service and will use Power-Vac again in the future.

    Response: Thanks Joe for letting us know that you were pleased with the sevice- Regards Darwyn

    <

    Submit your review
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Submit
         
    Cancel

    Create your own review

    Power Vac
    Average rating:  
     3 reviews
    Dec 31, 2015
    by Xemex on Power Vac
    THANK YOU. Good Job Well done

    I requested service over 10 years ago.

    The label they left in the duct "barely showed the phone #" I was very grateful to see them back, after so many years. VERY HAPPY IN ALL REGARDS with the good business I received from Mike, and "El Cubanito".



    Wishing you more happy endings





    Thank you Again,



    MIL GRACIAS,



    Simha

    Thanks Mil for the review.

    Nov 11, 2015
    by Ross on Power Vac
    Please

    Peter and his assistant, Gerry, were on-time, efficient and took the time to explain what they were doing and made recommendations for additional cleaning based on what they saw inside our house. We also changed our furnace filter system based on Peter's observation that our current system was not working well.



    Since the ducts have been thoroughly cleaned, our daughter's allergy symptoms have reduced significantly. We are very happy with the results, and will likely take Peter's recommendation to clean the ducts every three years.

    Jun 20, 2015
    by Tony Chaves on Power Vac

    Chris and his partner were very professional and you could tell by their excellent work! Very happy and would recommend them to anybody.

    THank you for taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for your business